The referral wheel was full so we gave it a spin. Phil Woods is the $100 Visa gift card winner. Thanks, Phil and enjoy it!  Thanks also to: Kierra Boyer, Andrew Spangenberger, Steve Shupe, Joni Deaver, Ehrin Hans, Jesus Perez Bard, Felicia Rohrbaugh, Dario Trunell, Marion Miller Smith, Katie Hoch, Pat McVey, Ken Carta, Robert Wertz, Andre Cruz, Steve Founds, Terry Rupp, and Wayne Ness for their referrals. They will each receive a $10 Rutter’s gas card.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages