As mandated by Governor Tom Wolf, our business offices will be closed beginning March 17th due to CoVID-19. During this time our staff will be working remotely to continue to service our clients. Call our offices: Shrewsbury 717-235-5681; Red Lion 717-246-8488; Hanover 717-630-8330. Payments can be made via our website by clicking more info; then click pay your bill online. Claims can also be reported via the website by clicking more info; then click claims contacts. Emails can be sent to our staff.

Hanover Office Staff

Cheree Keeney             cheree.keeney@bubbinsurance.com

Deana Glover               deana.benner@bubbinsurance.com

Melissa Plank              melissa.plank@bubbinsurance.com    

Red Lion Office Staff

Sonia Chandlee            sonia.chandlee@bubbinsurance.com

Ginnie Neugebauer       ginnie.neugebauer@bubbinsurance.com

Kristina Heatherman     kristina.heatherman@bubbinsurance.com

Shrewsbury Office Staff

Lois Dumas                  lois.dumas@bubbinsurance.com

Chris Glunt                  chris.glunt@bubbinsurance.com

Mandy LoPiccolo         mandy.keller@bubbinsurance.com

Jackie Gutshall             jackie.gutshall@bubbinsurance.com

Jazmyn Gutshall           jazmyn.gutshall@bubbinsurance.com

Cameron Kurtz             cameron.kurtz@bubbinsurance.com

Corbin Kurtz                corbin.kurtz@bubbinsurance.com

David Kurtz                 David.kurtz@bubbinsurance.com

Judy Werner                 judy.werner@bubbinsurance.com

Robert Werner           robert.werner@bubbinsurance.com

Thank you for your understanding as we work to serve you and help control the spread of the corona virus. Stay well and be safe.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages