Our Referral Wheel was filled & ready for a spin for the $100 Visa gift card.  The LIVE spin is posted on Facebook.  And the winner is…John Stambaugh of Hanover. Thanks for the referrals. We appreciate it.  Also thanks to the following for their referrals:  Linda Suskie, Deb Jones, Joann Tyson, Scott Pope, Diane Davis, Dario Trunnell (2), Christopher Barclay, Stephanie Lux, Norma Elmer (2), Jeanette Goodman, John Carman, Ray May, Barb Benner, Derek Fish & Allen McBride. They will each receive a $10 Rutter’s gas card.  Happy weekend!

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages