Our Referral Wheel was full so we gave it a spin. The winner of the $100 Visa gift card is Lois Yacola of Stewartstown. Thanks for your referral, Lois. Enjoy! Thanks also to the following who will each receive a $10 Rutter’s gas card:  Robert Uberti, Damon Suskie, Ginny VonBussenius, Martina Pigott, Donald Misner, Dario Trunnell, Stephen Shupe, David Shoop, TJ Ostrom, Thomas Brown, Barbara Kauffman, Donald Wilson, John Stambaugh, Jennifer Barshinger, Cory McArdle Home Services, Georgianne Boswell, & Mike Garofalo. Thanks to everyone for the referrals.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages