It’s been awhile since we gave the referral wheel a spin because our wheel broke. The new wheel is ready to go.  The winner of the $100 Visa gift card is Aris Watcheski of Stewartstown.  Thanks for your referral, Aris. Thanks also to the following for their referrals:  Jonathan Stambaugh (4), April Witmer, Virginia Hicks, Burlese Vidot, Sue Riley, Kurt Wagner, Jeff Coble, Erin Holloway, Wanda Montalvo, Ginny VonBussenius, Robin Venable, Shawn Womer, Randy Oaster & Bob Neugebauer.  They will each receive a $10 Rutter’s gas card.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages