Yesterday we spun the referral wheel for the winner of the $100 Visa gift card.  The winner is Monica Salisbury of Hanover. Thank you, Monica for your referral.  Thanks also to:  Gary Penley, Jen Hildebrand, Nick Potts, Shawnee Hoff, Iris Stanfield, Tara Partlow, Tina Greear, Nicholas Montecalvo, Phil Woods, Jeff Krouse, Leah Ronk, Ben Snelbecker (2), James Inners, Kim Real, Bryon Rebert, & Sherrie White who will each receive a $10. Rutter’s gift card.  Your referrals help our agency family grow. Thank you.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages