The Referral Wheel was full so we took it for a spin. The winner of the $100 Visa gift card is Melinda Armstrong of New Freedom.  Thanks for your referrals, Melinda. Enjoy! Thanks also to the following who will each receive a $10 Rutter’s gift card:  Norma Elmer (2), Steph Werner, Lonnie Leber Jr., Fred Brown (2), Caleb Bosley, Ryan Lewis, Linda Shaver, Anthony Witmer, Randy King, Ryan Henry, Phil Woods, Rich Apgar, & Jessica Ables.  Thanks & enjoy coffee or gas on us!

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages