We’re spinning the referral wheel for the $100 Visa gift card winner. See the live spin on Facebook.  The winner is James Yingling of New Freedom.  Thanks for your referral, James. Thanks also to the following peoples who will receive a $10 Rutters gift card: Tom Metz, Sung Kim, Melissa Warehime, Phil Woods, Aaron Bailey, Joe McGowan, Jay Miller, Linda Potter, Jen Osterhaus, Wendy Thomas, Leonard Prencipe, Mark Leach, Lisa Oaster, Shawn Murray, Luke Miller, Barbara Bittner, Denise Hollingsworth.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages