Our Referral Wheel was ready for a spin for the $100 Visa gift card winner. Congratulations to Amanda Weaver of Reinholds.  Great way to end the year & start 2018! Enjoy and thanks for the referral.  Thanks also to Damian Betz, Jonathan Stambaugh (2), Andre Cruz, Bob Neugebauer, Thomas Kahl, Jr., David Holtzapple, Vernon Grove, Bob Dumas, Maggie Duchek, Mark Guinard, Brandon Jordan, Michael Myers, Amanda Schell, Alicia Herbst. Stephen Anderson, Florence King who will each receive a $10. Rutters gas card.

// END Contact Form 7 Redirects to Thank You Pages