Skip to main content

Referral Wheel 04/25/24

By April 26, 2024No Comments
The $100 Visa gift card winner from the Referral Wheel spin is David Romola. Thanks for your referrals, David. Enjoy! Thanks also to the following for their referrals: Michael Merritt, Amanda Ellinger, Aspen Keech, Ulysses Winston, Alicia Albright, Benjamin Keiter, Linda Potter, Amazette Gebhart, Steve Harrington, Jeremy Snedegar, Ryan Hess, Natalie Ulrich, Sarah Sprich, Lauren Hurt, Jennifer Leister, & Robert Eder. They will each receive a $10. Giant gift card. We appreciate your referrals.
May be an image of dartboard and text that says '12Y David à Alicia Steve Amaichite Amazette jnda Benjamin Potter Gebhar Keiter DavidRomola Albrigm siii ဟာ၁၁ hepsh Romola susssys Harrington と IN B0illn mlcarel Ryan NatalieUrich Hess Ulrich Natalie eist Eder Jennifer Robert Tod t'
See insights and ads
Boost post