Skip to main content


By February 15, 2024No Comments

Our Referral Wheel was full and ready for a spin.  The winner of the $100 Visa gift card is Tina Schmitt.  Congratulations, Tina and thanks for the referral.  Thanks also to the following for their referrals: Wayne Holle, Bill Carr, Robert Pittenturf, Jeff Poet, Wayne Plummer, Mel Glatfelter, Alfreda Roberts, Rich Heilman, Brooke Garner, Andrew Spangenberger, Bruce Ketrick, Adam Waltemire, Connie Burnside, Veril Blake, David Noaker, Amanda Bobby & Shawn Renda.  They will each receive a $10 Giant giftcard. Enjoy everyone!